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General Information

An approved limited liability company
name reservation that has not expired
may be transferred to another individual
or entity by filing with the Arizona
Corporation Commission a Notice of
Transfer of Limited Liability Company
Name Reservation. See A.R.S. § 29-3113.

Transfer does not extend time
period. Once approved, a name
reservation is effective for a
nonrenewable period of 120 days from
the date on which the Arizona
Corporation Commission receives the
Application To Reserve Limited Liability
Company Name. A transfer of the
approved name reservation does not
extend that 120 days.

Transfer only within the 120 days.
Name reservations are effective for 120
days from the date on which the
Arizona Corporation Commission
receives the Application To Reserve
Limited Liability Company Name. A
name reservation that has expired
cannot be transferred. A Notice of
Transfer can be submitted on or before
the expiration date of the name
reservation.

Name reservations are not
renewable. Name reservations are
effective for 120 days and then they
expire and cannot be renewed by the
person in whose name they are
recorded in the records of the Arizona
Corporation Commission.

Name reservations can be
canceled. See the Notice of
Cancellation Of Approved Limited
Liability Company Name Reservation
form Instructions L003i at
WWW.ECorp.azcc.gov

Filing fee. The filing fee is $10.00.

For Expedited processing, add $35.00.
For Two-Hour Service, add $400.00.

For Same Day Service, add $200.00.

For Next Day Service, add $100.00.

For questions, contact our Call Center at
602-542-3026. All fees are nonrefundable.
See A.R.S. § 29-3213.

Processing time. Processing times
are posted on our website each Monday
at www.ecorp.azcc.gov
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For expedited (faster) processing,
payment of the expedite fee plus
payment of the filing fee must be
submitted. See A.R.S. § 29-3213. The
expedite fee is $35.00. See Decision No.
68008, July 22, 2005, Docket No. AC-
00000A-05-0488.

Same Day/Next Day Service fees, See
Decision No. 77503, December 17, 2019,
as amended on January 15, 2020.
Docket No. ACC-00000A-19-0213.

Instructions

Number 1. List the exact name that
was reserved as shown on Arizona
Corporation Commission records,
including exact spelling, punctuation,
and any limited liability company
identifier such as LLC or L.L.C., etc.

Number 2. The Owner is the same
individual or entity that was listed as
the Applicant in the Application To
Reserve Limited Liability Company
Name. List the name of that individual
or entity exactly as it appears in Arizona
Corporation Commission records.

Number 3. The Transferee is the
individual or entity to whom the name
reservation is being transferred. List the
name of either an individual or an
entity, and give the complete address.

Signature and Verification

The Owner listed in number 2 must sign
the Notice Of Transfer Of Limited
Liability Company Name Reservation.

The document is submitted under
penalty of law, and the "I accept”
box must be checked.

Sign on the line underneath the "I
accept” box. Print the name of the
individual signing next to the signature.
Fill in the date. Check the appropriate
box underneath the signature line to
indicate whether the person signing is
an individual or an entity. The box
checked must be consistent with

the Owner listed in number 2.

Submit the document

Cover Sheet. All documents must be
submitted with a Cover Sheet. Forms
are available on our website at this link:
http://ecorp.azcc.gov/

What to submit:
1. Cover Sheet
2. Notice of Transfer of LLC Name
Reservation
3. Payment.

By Mail. Mail the completed paper
document, cover sheet, and payment
(see below for payment information) to:
Arizona Corporation Commission
Corporations Division - Examination Section
1300 W. Washington St.
Phoenix, Arizona 85007

In Person. Deliver the completed
document, cover sheet, and payment
(see below for payment information) to:
Arizona Corporation Commission
Corporations Division - Examination Section
1300 W. Washington St.
Phoenix, Arizona 85007

Payment Methods

Credit card. If submitting the
document in person, payment by credit
card is acceptable. Credit cards cannot
be used if submitting by mail. The
Arizona Corporation Commission
accepts only Visa or MasterCard.

Check. If submitting the document by
mail or in person, payment by check is
acceptable. Checks must be made
payable to "Arizona Corporation
Commission," with all words spelled out
and no abbreviations. Checks must be
completely and properly filled out,
including the amount sections.

We will not accept checks drawn on
non-U.S. banks.

Money order. If submitting the
document by mail or in person,
payment by money order is acceptable.

Cash. If submitting the document in
person, cash payments are acceptable
at the Phoenix office ONLY (Tucson does
not accept cash). Do not mail cash.
NOTE: No bills larger than $20.00 will

be accepted.

Questions

For questions, contact Customer
Service at 602-542-3026, or, within
Arizona only, 800-345-5819.
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General Information 
An approved limited liability company 
name reservation that has not expired 
may be transferred to another individual 
or entity by filing with the Arizona 
Corporation Commission a Notice of 
Transfer of Limited Liability Company 
Name Reservation. See A.R.S. § 29-3113.   
Transfer does not extend time 
period.
  Once approved, a name 
reservation is effective for a 
nonrenewable period of 120 days from 
the date on which the Arizona 
Corporation Commission receives the 
Application To Reserve Limited Liability 
Company Name. A transfer of the 
approved name reservation does not 
extend that 120 days.     
Transfer only within the 120 days.  
Name reservations are effective for 120 
days from the date on which the 
Arizona Corporation Commission 
receives the Application To Reserve 
Limited Liability Company Name. A 
name reservation that has expired 
cannot be transferred. A Notice of 
Transfer can be submitted on or before 
the expiration date of the name 
reservation.  
Name reservations are not 
renewable.  
Name reservations are 
effective for 120 days and then they 
expire and cannot be renewed by the 
person in whose name they are 
recorded in the records of the Arizona 
Corporation Commission.   
Name reservations can be 
canceled.  
See the Notice of 
Cancellation Of Approved Limited 
Liability Company Name Reservation 
form Instructions L003i at 
www.ecorp.azcc.gov
Instructions 
Number 1.
  List the exact name that 
was reserved as shown on Arizona 
Corporation Commission records, 
including exact spelling, punctuation, 
and any limited liability company 
identifier such as LLC or L.L.C., etc. 
Number 2.
  The Owner is the same 
individual or entity that was listed as 
the Applicant in the Application To 
Reserve Limited Liability Company 
Name. List the name of that individual 
or entity exactly as it appears in Arizona 
Corporation Commission records. 
Number 3.
   The Transferee is the 
individual or entity to whom the name 
reservation is being transferred. List the 
name of either an individual or an 
entity, and give the complete address. 
Signature and Verification 
The Owner listed in number 2 must sign 
the Notice Of Transfer Of Limited 
Liability Company Name Reservation.   
The document is submitted under 
penalty of law, and the “I accept” 
box must be checked. 
Sign on the line underneath the “I 
accept” box. Print the name of the 
individual signing next to the signature. 
Fill in the date. Check the appropriate 
box underneath the signature line to
indicate whether the person signing is
an individual or an entity. The box 
checked must be consistent with
the Owner listed in number 2.
For expedited (faster) processing, 
payment of the expedite fee plus 
payment of the filing fee must be 
submitted. See A.R.S. § 29-3213. The 
expedite fee is $35.00. See Decision No. 
68008, July 22, 2005, Docket No. AC-
00000A-05-0488. 
Same Day/Next Day Service fees, See
Decision No. 77503, December 17, 2019,
as amended on January 15, 2020.
Docket No. ACC-00000A-19-0213.
What to submit:
1.
Cover Sheet 
2.
Notice of Transfer of LLC Name 
Reservation 
3.
Payment. 
By Mail.
  Mail the completed paper 
document, cover sheet, and payment 
(see below for payment information) to: 
Arizona Corporation Commission 
Corporations Division - Examination Section 
1300 W. Washington St. 
Phoenix, Arizona  85007 
In Person.
  Deliver the completed 
document, cover sheet, and payment 
(see below for payment information) to: 
Arizona Corporation Commission 
Corporations Division - Examination Section 
1300 W. Washington St. 
Phoenix, Arizona  85007
Payment Methods 
Credit card.
  If submitting the 
document in person, payment by credit 
card is acceptable. Credit cards cannot 
be used if submitting by mail. The 
Arizona Corporation Commission 
accepts only Visa or MasterCard. 
Check.   
If submitting the document by 
mail or in person, payment by check is 
acceptable. Checks must be made 
payable to "Arizona Corporation 
Commission," with all words spelled out 
and no abbreviations. Checks must be 
completely and properly filled out, 
including the amount sections. 
We will not accept checks drawn on
non-U.S. banks.
Money order.
  If submitting the 
document by mail or in person, 
payment by money order is acceptable. 
Cash
.  If submitting the document in 
person, cash payments are acceptable 
be accepted. 
NOTE: No bills larger than $20.00 will  
at the Phoenix office ONLY (Tucson does
not accept cash). Do not mail cash.
Questions
For questions, contact Customer 
Service at 602-542-3026, or, within
Arizona only, 800-345-5819. 
Submit the document 
Cover Sheet.  
All documents must be 
submitted with a Cover Sheet. Forms 
are available on our website at this link:  
http://ecorp.azcc.gov/
Filing fee
.  The filing fee is $10.00. 
602-542-3026. All fees are nonrefundable. 
See A.R.S. § 29-3213.  
For Expedited processing, add $35.00. 
For Two-Hour Service, add $400.00. 
For Same Day Service, add $200.00. 
For Next Day Service, add $100.00. 
For questions, contact our Call Center at 
Processing time
.  Processing times 
are posted on our website each Monday 
at www.ecorp.azcc.gov

