

ARIZONA CORPORATION COMMISSION

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Matthew J. Neubert

SECRETARY Kacie Cannon Phone: 602-542-3931 kcannon@azcc.gov COMMISSIONERS
Chairman Robert "Bob" Burns
Boyd Dunn
Sandra D. Kennedy
Justin Olson
Lea Márquez Peterson

REVISED N O T I C E

SPECIAL OPEN MEETING OF THE ARIZONA CORPORATION COMMISSION

In the matter of Proposed Modifications to the Rules Regarding Termination of Service (Electric and Gas Utilities)

Docket No. RU-00000A-19-0132

Stakeholder Meeting and Workshop

Thursday, January 30, 2020 10:00 a.m.

Hearing Room One 1200 W. Washington St. Phoenix, AZ 85007

This shall serve as notice of an open meeting at the above location for consideration and discussion of the items on the agenda and other matters related thereto. Commissioners may attend the proceedings in person, or by telephone, video, or internet conferencing, and may use this open meeting to ask questions about the matters on the agenda. The parties to the matters to be discussed or their legal representatives are requested, though not required, to attend. The Commissioners may move to executive session, which will not be open to the public, for the purpose of legal advice pursuant to A.R.S. § 38-431.03(A)(3) on the matters noticed herein.

Persons with a disability may request reasonable accommodations by contacting the Commission Secretary listed above.

Agendas are also available online at: http://www.azcc.gov/live

Dial-in Phone Number: 1-866-705-2554 Passcode to Speak: 241497

1-866-705-2554 Passcode to Listen Only: 2414978

AGENDA

1. Commissioner Opening Remarks



ARIZONA CORPORATION COMMISSION

- 2. ASU School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning (Dr. David Hondula)
- 3. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration/National Weather Service (Paul Iñiguez)
- 4. Maricopa County Public Health-Disease Control (Dr. Rebecca Sunenshine)
- 5. Southwest Energy Efficiency Project and Wildfire (Cynthia Zwick and Caryn Potter)
- 6. Southwest Gas Corporation (Matt Derr)
- 7. James Corbin, (Tucson) Residential Consumer
- 8. Other Speakers/Public Comment
- 9. Closing remarks/Next steps

NOTE: NO VOTES ON ANY SUBSTANTIVE MATTER WILL BE TAKEN DURING THIS MEETING.